1 800 222 6872

The Last Vegas: Eat Me [Digipak]

Track List

>Blood Thirsty
>Here We Go Again
>Universe & You
>Hot Fudge
>Along for the Ride
>Voodoo Woman
>Loves Got Nothing on Me
>Hard to Get Over (Youre So)
>To Be Treated
>Anything It Takes
>From Hell

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Arling, Bryan Wilkinson (vocals, guitar); Danny Smash, Chad Cherry (vocals); Chris Laney (synthesizer); Nate Arling (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Chris Laney.

Recording information: Groovemaster Studios, Chicago, USA; TLV's Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review