1 800 222 6872

Thunderstone: Apocalypse Again [Digipak]

Track List

>Veterans of the Apocalypse
>Path, The
>Fire and Ice
>Through the Pain
>Walk Away Free
>Days of Our Lives
>Barren Land

Album Notes

Personnel: Pasi Rantanen (vocals, background vocals); Nino Laurenne (guitar, background vocals); Jukka Karinen (keyboards); Atte Palokangas (drums); Tuomas Yli-Jaskari, Netta Dahlberg, Timo Oiva (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Nino Laurenne.

Recording information: Sonic Pump Studios.

Editors: Tuomas Yli-Jaskari; Miiro Varjus.

Photographer: Nadi Hammouda.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review