1 800 222 6872

Highrider: Armageddon Rock [Digipak]

Track List

>S=T x l
>Agony of Limbo
>Moment, The (Plutonium)
>Semen, Mud and Blood

Album Notes

Personnel: Andreas Fagerberg (vocals); Eric Rådegård (guitar); Christopher Ekendahl (keyboards); Carl-Axel Wittbeck (drums).

Audio Mixer: Henke Magnusson.

Recording information: Studio Kust Gothenburg (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review