1 800 222 6872

Circles (Krautrock): More Circles

Track List

>Minimal Instant
>Several Steps Leading Through Different Rooms/Escapades
>Paris Cut
>Mental Dart
>Trio Atonale
>Tranquilo Gonzales
>Spiral Dance

Album Notes

Personnel: Dierk Leitert (guitar, violin, clarinet, synthesizer, percussion, sequencer); Mike Bohrmann (guitar, flute, synthesizer, cymbals, percussion).

Audio Remasterer: Javier Roldón.

Liner Note Author: Alan Freeman.

Recording information: Einhorn Studio (10/1983-04/1984).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review