1 800 222 6872

Riders in the Sky: Riders in the Sky Salute Roy Rogers: King of the Cowboys *

Track List

>Gay Ranchero, A
>Blue Shadows on the Trail
>Skyball Paint
>My Adobe Hacienda
>Pecos Bill
>Don't Fence Me In
>Roll on Texas Moon
>Hawaiian Cowboy
>Lights of Old Santa Fe
>Hadie Brown
>Let Us Now Praise Gabby Hayes
>Yellow Rose of Texas
>Along the Navajo Trail
>Happy Trails (To You)

Album Notes

Personnel: Ranger Doug Green (vocals, guitar); Woody Paul (vocals, fiddle); Joey Miskulin (vocals, accordion); Too Slim (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Brent Truitt.

Editors: Joey Miskulin; Brent Truitt.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review