1 800 222 6872

Spinifex: Veiled [Slipcase]

Track List

>Don't Feed the Fox
>Palinka Express
>As Above, So Below
>Brindavana Saranga
>Vibrate in Sympathy
>Particle R

Album Notes

Personnel: Jasper Stadhouders (guitar); Tobias Klein (alto saxophone); Gijs Levelt (trumpet); Philipp Moser (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jason LaFarge.

Recording information: Electric Monkey Studio, Amsterdam.

Photographer: Anita Andrzejczak.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review