1 800 222 6872

Mark Hummel: Mark Hummel [Slipcase]

Track List

>Midnight Hour Blues
>Here's My Picture
>Prove It to You
>Cool to Be Your Fool
>Check Yourself
>Stop This World
>Take a Chance
>Lucky Kewpie Doll
>Pepper Mama
>Walking With Mr.Lee
>Detroit Blues
>Georgia Slop
>Dim Lights
>End of the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Hummel (vocals, harmonica); Little Charlie Baty, Anson Funderburgh (guitar); Jack Sanford, Eric Spaulding (saxophone); Jim Pugh (piano, organ); Wes Starr (drums).

Liner Note Author: Mark Hummel.

Recording information: Greaseland Studios, San Jose, California.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review