1 800 222 6872

Florence K/Matt Dusk: Quiet Nights

Track List

>Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
>Girl From Ipanema
>Ces Mots Stupides/Something Stupid
>'Deed I Do
>Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
>You Are the Sunshine of My Life
>Your Kiss Is on My List
>How Insensitive
>This Masquerade
>Our Love Is Here to Stay
>They Can't Take That Away From Me
>Just the Two of Us

Album Notes

Personnel: Florence K (vocals); Matt Dusk (vocals); Rob Piltch (guitar); Todd May, Barbara Lambert, Derek Doyle, Jamie Lynch, Merle Gregory, Neil Sherman, Freda Olson, Joseph Boyd, Dewey White, Ivan Hunter , Jodi Joseph, Kellie Howard, Kathy Harvey, Devin Maldonado, Viola Malone, Yvonne Delgado, Wayne Williams , Katherine Joseph, Angel Reeves, Bryan Pena (violin); Tara Burton, Clayton Bridges, Shane Burns, Gerald Rose, Nancy Williamson, Dennis Wright (viola); Alfred Patterson, Darren Woods, Bill Ramsey , Lorraine Peters (cello); Steve Macdonald (flute, saxophone); Kevin Turcotte (trumpet); Adrean Farrugia (piano); Anthony Michelli (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: John "Beetle" Bailey.

Recording information: The Drive Shed Recording Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Can.

Arranger: Shelly Berger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review