1 800 222 6872

Bob Goblin: Love Lost for Blood Lust [Digipak]

Track List

>Feel No Pain
>Waiting for the Sun
>Some Things I Want to Say
>White Lines
>Hide From Tomorrow
>Fighting Machines
>Eulogy for Poor Daniel
>Turn Gears Turn
>From the Hill
>Eternal Snow
>I Know a Place

Album Notes

Personnel: Hop Litzwire (vocals, keyboards); Toni Jannotta, Barry Poynter (guitar); Rob Avsharian (drums).

Audio Mixer: Barry Poynter.

Recording information: Litzwire Sound And Vision; Poynter Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review