1 800 222 6872

The Roosevelts: The Greatest Thing You'll Ever Learn

Track List

>Hard to Believe
>This Is Life
>Ashes - (featuring Patricia Lynn)
>Go Down Easy
>Tell Only Lies
>Belly of the Beast
>Take Me Home
>You're Not Alone

Album Notes

Personnel: Patricia Lynn, James Mason (vocals); Jason Kloess (guitar, mandolin, background vocals); Dwight Baker (guitar, background vocals); John Ginty (melodica, organ); Nate Rendon (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Clint Simmons (drums); Scott Collins (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: David Butler.

Recording information: Matchbox Studios.

Photographer: Geoff Duncan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review