1 800 222 6872

Volume Five: Voices [Digipak]

Track List

>King of California
>Going Across the Mountain
>Dream Softly
>Crazy Night
>Strangest Dreams
>Daddy Was an Old Time Preacher Man
>Satan's Ridge
>Colder and Colder
>Sam's Gap
>Soldier for the Lonely

Album Notes

Personnel: Glen Harrell (vocals, fiddle); Colby Laney (guitar); Jeff Partin (dobro); Patton Wages (banjo); Harry Clark (mandolin).

Audio Mixers: Aaron Ramsey; Mark Hodges.

Recording information: Mountain Fever Records, Willis, VA.

Photographer: Anthony Ladd.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review