1 800 222 6872

Jamie Slocum: Safe *

Track List

>Feel the Son
>What Matters in the End
>You Are God
>You Could Be the Difference
>Your Love Has Won
>You Are the Reason
>Freedoms Calling
>Power of Christ
>You and You Alone

Album Notes

Personnel: Jamie Slocum (electric guitar); Scott Dente, Charles Garrett (acoustic guitar); Jim Lightman, Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); David Henry , Chris Carmichael (strings); Jeff Roach, Jonny Brown (keyboards); Brian Fullen, Steve Brewster (drums); Dave Spak (percussion).

Audio Mixers: David Zaffiro; Jamie Slocum; Billy Decker.

Recording information: Curb Studios; Fun Attic Studios; JL Studios; Phat Marv's; SoundStage Studios; TMR Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review