1 800 222 6872

Nick Swan Band: Plunge [Slipcase]

Track List

>Blind Side, The
>Something More
>Bottom, The
>In the Twilight Zone
>Space Jam
>Still I Rise

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Swan (vocals, guitar); Rory Faciane (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pat Lassiter.

Recording information: Drum Ninja Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review