1 800 222 6872

Diry Lyxx/Dirty Lyxx: Diry Lyxx [EP]

Track List

>Hold Tight
>Fanning the Flames
>Fool for Your Loving

Album Notes

Personnel: Lily Vasquez (vocals); Alika Madis (guitar, background vocals); Dan Whitelock (drums, background vocals); Stephen Baker (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review