1 800 222 6872

Richmond Fontaine: You Can't Go Back If There's Nothing to Go Back To [Digipak] *

Track List

>Leaving Bev's Miners Club at Dawn
>Wake Up Ray
>I Got off the Bus
>Whitey and Me
>Let's Hit One More Place
>I Can't Black It Out If I Wake Up and Remember
>Don't Skip Out on Me
>Two Friends Lost at Sea
>Three Brothers Roll Into Town
>Tapped out in Tulsa
>Blind Horse, The
>Night in the City, A
>Easy Run

Album Reviews:

Uncut (magazine) - "Pedal steel, electric guitar and keyboards mesh plaintively here in a forlorn matrix."

Album Notes

Personnel: Willy Vlautin (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Sean Oldham (vocals, percussion); Freddy Trujillo (vocals); Dave Harding (acoustic guitar); John Askew (electric guitar, baritone guitar); Dan Eccles (electric guitar, piano); Paul Brainard (trumpet); Jenny Conlee-Drizos (keyboards).

Recording information: Flora Recording & Playback and Scenic Burrows.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review