1 800 222 6872

Michael Napolitano/Michael & the Rockness Monsters: Michael & the Rockness Monsters [Digipak]

Track List

>Pirate Song
>Rock It!
>Cosmic Vacation
>Dinosaur Haircut
>Pretty Little World
>In a Band
>Single Digits
>If I Were an Octopus
>Farm Dream
>Mister Zizowé
>Humming Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Sienna Napolitano (vocals); Shane Kirsch (saxophone); Trey Bandy, The Napolitano Family, The Gazaleh Family (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Dean Jones; Larry Heinemann.

Recording information: No Parking Studio, Tillson, New York; Preschool of Rock Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review