1 800 222 6872

Laurie Lewis & The Right Hands/Laurie Lewis: The Hazel and Alice Sessions [Digipak]

Track List

>Cowboy Jim
>James Alley Blues
>Who's That Knocking?
>Walking in My Sleep
>Mama's Gonna Stay
>Darling Nellie
>Darling Nellie
>Farewell My Home
>Let That Liar Alone
>You'll Get No More of Me
>Train on the Island
>Working Girl Blues
>I Hear a Sweet Voice Calling
>Pretty Bird

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Rozum (vocals, guitar, mandola, mandolin).

Audio Mixer: Tom Size.

Liner Note Author: Laurie Lewis.

Recording information: LewieToons, Berkeley, CA.

Photographers: John Cohen; Laurie Lewis.

Arranger: Laurie Lewis & The Right Hands.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review