1 800 222 6872

Dimlight: The Lost Chapters

Track List

>Inception, The
>Spawn of Nemesis
>Shattered Idols
>Invoking the Hunter
>Dark Things of the Desert
>Children of Perdition
>Torrents of Blood
>Fear the Heavens
>Clash of Immortals
>Fields of Carnage

Album Notes

Personnel: Invoker (vocals, guitar); Eva Fourlanou (vocals); Nikolas Perlepe (guitar); Jim Lan (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review