1 800 222 6872

Electric Eye: Different Sun [Digipak]

Track List

>Silent by the River
>All of This Has Happened Before and Will Happen Again
>Mercury Rise
>Heavy Steps on Desert Floor
>Never Fade Away
>Part One

Album Notes

Personnel: Oystein Braut (vocals, guitar, sitar); Anders Bjelland (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Njål Clementsen (vocals, synthesizer); Oyvind Hegg-Lunde (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Anders Bjelland.

Recording information: Broen Studio, Bergen, Norway.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review