1 800 222 6872

Layla Zoe: Breaking Free [Digipak]

Track List

>Backstage Queen
>Why Do We Hurt the Ones We Love
>Wild One
>Highway of Tears
>Breaking Free
>Work Horse
>Sweet Angel
>Run Away
>Wild Horses
>Good Man, A
>He Loves Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Layla Zoe (vocals); Jan Laacks (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, organ, percussion, background vocals); Hardy Fischötter (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Megaphon Tonstudios, Arnsberg, Germany.

Photographer: Gibson Girl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review