1 800 222 6872

Scarlet Anger: Freak Show [Digipak]

Track List

>Awakening of the Elder God
>Attack of the Insidious Invader
>Haunted Place-House of Lost Souls
>Welcome to the Freak Show
>Abominable Master Gruesome
>Through the Eyes of the Sufferer
>Thing Without a Name
>On the Road to Salvation
>Unbelievable Story of a Stupid Boy
>Deadly Red Riding Hood

Album Notes

Personnel: Joe Block (vocals); Fred Molitor, Jeff Buchette (guitar); Alain Flammang, Änder Millim (drums).

Audio Mixer: Fred Molitor.

Photographer: Catherine Duboutay.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review