1 800 222 6872

Novembre: Ursa [Digipak]

Track List

>Rose, The
>Oceans of Afternoons

Album Notes

Personnel: Carmelo Orlando (vocals, guitar); Tatiana Ronchetti (vocals); Massimiliano Pagliuso (guitar); Paolo Sapia (saxophone); Riccardo Studer (keyboards); David Folchitto (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dan Swanö.

Recording information: Blue Noise Studio; Playrec Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review