1 800 222 6872

The Okee Dokee Brothers: Saddle Up *

Track List

>Saddle Up
>Don't Fence Me In
>Cow Cow Yippee
>Great Divide, The
>Jackalope - (featuring Jim Campilongo)
>One Horsepower
>Legend of Tall Talkin' Sam, The - (featuring Rosie Newton)
>Hard Road to Travel
>Shootin' Star - (featuring Cindy Cashdollar)
>Sister Moon and Brother Sun - (featuring The Benally Family)
>Good Old Times
>Lead a Horse to Water - (featuring John Sebastian)
>Somos Amigos
>Grass Is Always Greener, The
>Last Lullaby

Album Notes

Personnel: The Benally Family (vocals, chant); Joe Mailander (vocals, guitar); Justin Lansing (vocals, banjo); Dean Jones (vocals, autoharp, trombone, electric bass, percussion); Rosie Newton (vocals, fiddle); Jed Anderson (vocals, whistle, drum set, washboard, steel drum, percussion); Carlos Medina (vocals, accordion); Rachel Loshak (vocals); Jim Campilongo (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); John Burdick (electric guitar); Cindy Cashdollar (steel guitar, dobro); John Sebastian (baritone guitar, harmonica); Guy "Fooch" Fischetti (fiddle); Jeremy Mage (piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Paul Carroll (vibraphone); Mark Murphy (upright bass).

Audio Mixer: Dean Jones.

Recording information: No Parking Studios, Rosendale, NY.

Director: Jed Anderson.

Editor: Jed Anderson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review