1 800 222 6872

Moving Units: Damage With Care

Track List

>Hyatt Girls
>Opposite of Rhyming
>Wishful Thinking
>American Infantile
>I Don't Mind
>Fragile Magic
>Going Out
>War on the Floor
>House of Dolls

Album Notes

Personnel: Blake Miller (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums); Danny Deleon (drums).

Audio Mixers: Gardner Knight; Pete Mills; Blake Miller.

Photographer: Pedro Martinez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review