1 800 222 6872

Violent Soho: Waco [Slipcase]

Track List

>How to Taste
>So Sentimental
>Like Soda
>No Shade
>Slow Wave
>Holy Cave

Album Notes

Personnel: Luke Boerdam (vocals, guitar); James Tidswell (guitar); Michael Richards (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bryce Moorhead.

Recording information: The Shed Studios, Brisbane.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review