1 800 222 6872

The Wide Hive Players: Players Please [Digipak]

Track List

>Perpetual Motion
>After the Rain
>Coup De Cinq
>Wishing Well
>Cali Co
>Seventy Five
>Leaving Town
>Genuine Article
>Common Code
>Get Your Soapbox Out
>Initial Impact
>Media Spin
>Leaving Town Drunk
>Sky Trails
>Waving Goodbye

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Montgomery (vocals, piano, bass guitar); Gregory Howe (vocals); Doug Rowan (flute, saxophone); Mike Rinta (trombone); Thomas McCree (drums).

Audio Mixer: Gregory Howe.

Recording information: Wide Hive Studio (03/2016).

Photographer: Gregory Howe.

Arranger: Gregory Howe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review