1 800 222 6872

Matt Elliott: The Calm Before [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Beginning, A
>Calm Before, The
>Feast of St. Stephen, The
>I Only Wanted to Give You Everything
>Wings & Crown
>Allegory of the Cave, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Elliott (guitar, whistle, piano); David Chalmin (guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ); Max Tisserand (bass clarinet); Jeff Hallam (double bass); Raphael Seguiniër (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: David Chalmin.

Recording information: Studio K, Paris; Studio K, Roma.

Photographer: Giannis Papaioannou.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review