1 800 222 6872

Lee Aaron: Fire and Gasoline

Track List

>Tom Boy
>Fire and Gasoline
>Wanna Be
>Bitter Sweet
>50 Miles
>Bad Boyfriend
>Heart Fix
>Nothing Says Everything
>If You Don't Love Me Anymore
>Find the Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Lee Aaron (vocals, guitar); Dave Reimer (vocals); Sean Kelly (guitar); John Webster (keyboards); John Cody (drums).

Audio Mixer: John Webster.

Recording information: Chez Jean Studio, Vancouver; The Farm Studio, Vancouver.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review