1 800 222 6872

Tapper Zukie: Stars Ah Shine: Star Records 1976-1988 *

Track List

>Black Princess
>Press Along Natty
>Death Before Dishonour
>Natty Dread a Weh She Want
>Morgan the Pirate
>Everyone Has Their Work on Earth
>No Weak Heart
>We a Feel It
>Bad Boy
>World of Tribulation
>Run Babylon
>Make Faith - (remix)
>Leaders of Black Countries
>Proud to Be Black - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Earl "Chinna" Smith (guitar); "Deadly" Headley Bennett (saxophone); Bobby Ellis (trumpet); Vin Gordon (trombone); Gladstone Anderson (piano); Ansell Collins (organ); Sly Dunbar, Carlton "Santa" Davis (drums); Skully Simms, Sky Juice (percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review