1 800 222 6872

Fire and Ice: Birdking

Track List

>Dragons in the Sunset
>Werewolves of London Town, The
>Drighten's Hall
>Gaze of the Proud
>Lady of the Vanir, The
>Take My Hand
>My Brother
>Buast Til Ofridar
>Where Have They Gone?

Album Notes

Fire & Ice includes: Ian Read, Joseph Budenholzer, Michael Cashmore, Michael Fallson, Alice Karlsdottir, Annabel Lee, Michael Moynihan, Ostara, Douglas P.

Personnel: Mee (vocals, whistling, violin, percussion); Joseph Budenholzer (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Ian Read (vocals); Annabel Lee (violin); Michael Moynihan (percussion).

Recording information: Big Sound Studios, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia; DLJ Studios, Galveston, TX; La Rocka Studios, London, England; New York, NY; Portland, Jamaica; Velvet Studios, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review