1 800 222 6872

Hunter & the Dirty Jacks: Single Barrel [Digipak]

Track List

>Rock & Roll Soul
>Doctor Dingo
>Salt Whiskey
>Break Me Down
>Gotta Keep Moving On
>Smoking Gun
>Leave the Cap Off the Bottle
>Double Down
>Kennel Howl

Album Notes

Personnel: Hunter Ackerman (vocals, guitar, Native American flute); Jon Siembieda, Carmelo Bonaventura (guitar); Brian Lara (drums, percussion); Moana Avvenenti (background vocals).

Recording information: Lincoln Lounge, Venice, CA.

Photographer: Moana Avvenenti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review