1 800 222 6872

Mark Brown: Skin & Bone [Digipak]

Track List

>See You Next Time
>Cried in Your Bed
>Hatchet Man
>When the Time Comes
>Icy Bob
>Sleep Little Angel
>When Your Sister Comes

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Brown (vocals, guitar); Dean Jones (vocals, ukulele, trombone, keyboards); Ken McGloin (guitar); Dean Sharp (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dean Jones.

Photographer: Sean Sullivan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review