1 800 222 6872

Harris Eisenstadt: Old Growth Forest

Track List

>Big Basin

Album Notes

Composer: Harris Eisenstadt.

Personnel: Harris Eisenstadt (drums); Tony Malaby (tenor saxophone); Jeb Bishop (trombone); Jason Roebke (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Jeremiah Cymerman.

Liner Note Author: Harris Eisenstadt.

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (09/02/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review