1 800 222 6872

Darren Johnston/Fred Frith: Everybody/s Somebody/s Nobody *

Track List

>Barn Dance
>Everybody/s Somebody/s Nobody
>Morning and the Shadow
>Down Time
>Rising Time
>Standard Candles

Album Notes

Personnel: Darren Johnston (trumpet); Fred Frith (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Myles Boisen.

Recording information: Guerrilla Sound (09/05/2013/12/17/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review