1 800 222 6872

Reckless Love: InVader

Track List

>We Are the Weekend
>Child of the Sun
>Scandinavian Girls
>Pretty Boy Swagger
>Rock It
>Let's Get Cracking (THWP)
>Keep It Up All Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Olli Herman (vocals, background vocals); Pepe Salohalme (guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Ilkka Wirtanen (keyboards, programming); Jalle Verne (bass guitar, background vocals); Hessu Maxx (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Recording information: Hip Studios.

Photographer: Ville Juurikkala.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review