1 800 222 6872

Phalloplasty: Necrophagic Funeral Ritual [Digipak]

Track List

>Butchered for Sustenance
>Sick Room, The
>Cannabis Induced Cannibalism
>Liquefaction Necrosis
>Sadist Manifesto, The
>Bound and Bludgeoned
>Mastication of Dead Cunts
>Tenderizing Fetal Flesh
>Drill Bit Lobotomy
>Intracranial Ejaculation
>Curb Stompin the Scene Kids
>Drenched in Gasoline (Putrid Pile cover)

Album Notes

Personnel: Zack Shaw (vocals, guitar, drum programming).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review