1 800 222 6872

The Falcon (Punk): Gather Up the Chaps *

Track List

>Trash, The
>War of Colossus
>Sergio's Here
>Skeleton Dance, The
>Hasselhoff Cheeseburger
>Dead Rose
>Fighter, the Rube, the Asshole, The
>If Dave Did It
>Sailor's Grave
>Glue Factory
>You Dumb Dildos
>Black Teeth

Album Notes

Personnel: Neil Hennessy (vocals, guitar, drums); Dave Hause (vocals, guitar); Brendan Kelly (vocals, concertina); Dan Andriano (vocals).

Recording information: Atlas Studios (2015).

Photographer: Marc Gaertner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review