1 800 222 6872

Johannes Matthias Sperger: Symphonies

Notes & Reviews:

The Guardian, 28th February 2016
Springy rhythms and plaintive repeated notes for oboe make the opening movement of the D major symphony a winner; the band give propulsive performances.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review