1 800 222 6872

Plantman: To the Lighthouse

Track List

>Wandering Lane
>Honeydew - (featuring Chantal Acda)
>February Song
>To the Lighthouse
>Slow Design
>Spring Letter
>Frost Fayre
>Folk Eye Turning
>Morning After
>My Winter Belle
>Three Walls
>Quieter Place, A
>Island Charm
>Solid Rain

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Randall (vocals, acoustic guitar, nylon-string guitar, melodica, piano, keyboards, bass guitar); Bryan Styles (guitar, clarinet, piano, glockenspiel, drums, percussion); Adam Radmall (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, drums).

Recording information: 2014.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review