1 800 222 6872

Soon (Volume 1): Volume 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>We Are on Your Side
>Burning Wood
>See You Soon
>Gold Soul
>Glass Hours
>Datura Stramonium

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Connor (guitar, background vocals); Stuart McLamb (guitar); Thomas Simpson (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Krif Bilbert.

Recording information: Legitimate Business, Greensboro, NC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review