1 800 222 6872

Dave Murphy: American Landscape [Digipak]

Track List

>Brooklyn Street
>Fading Taillights
>Miss the Bus
>My Forgotten Life
>You and Morphine
>Can't Get Next to You
>Pay to Play
>Voice Inside Your Head
>White Lines and Skylines

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Murphy (vocals, acoustic guitar); Kevin Barry (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, pedal steel guitar, resonator guitar, baritone guitar); Jay Bellerose (drums, percussion); Lucy Kaplansky (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ben Wisch.

Recording information: Bailey Building & Loan Studios, Ridgewood, NJ; Brooding Stud Studios, Nashville, TN; Earls Music, Los Angeles, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review