1 800 222 6872

Courtney Chambers: Tales of the Aftermath [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>Fool in Me
>Bitter End, The
>Love and Music
>Forget the Gloom
>Young Lovers
>Extraordinary Lives
>Heart of This Man
>Wasting Time
>Rush In

Album Notes

Personnel: Courtney Chambers (vocals, piano, keyboards); Sean Hoffman (guitar, keyboards, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Sean Hoffman.

Photographer: Miles Mahan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review