1 800 222 6872

Consumed by Fire: Giving Over

Track List

>Lean on Me
>Thorns and Sorrows
>He Waits for Me
>Learning to Love
>Follow Your Heart
>Moving On
>Walk Through the Fire
>Hold the Rain
>You and Me
>Giving Over

Album Notes

Personnel: Caleb Ward (vocals, guitar); Joshua Ward (guitar); Brian Bunn (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, mandolin); Chad Russell (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Scotty Wilbanks (violin, melodica, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer, percussion, programming, background vocals); Jeff Coffin (saxophone); Keith Smith, Steve Patrick (trumpet); Barry Green (trombone); Jordan Ward, Scott Meeder (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jon Kaplan.

Recording information: Dark Horse Studio, Franklin, TN; The Rockporium Canton, GA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review