1 800 222 6872

Bob Rodriguez Trio/Bob Rodriguez: So in Love

Track List

>So in Love
>Ana Maria
>Intrepid Fox
>Ida Lupino
>Brilliant Corners
>Reharming Naima
>This Is for Albert

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Rodriguez (piano); Jay Rosen (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Marc D. Rusch; Robert D. Rusch; Bob Rodriguez.

Recording information: Cresskill, NJ (09/18/2009).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review