1 800 222 6872

Adam Lane: Oh Freedom

Track List

>This Train
>(Keep Your Hands on the Plow) Hold On
>C-Line Woman
>Go Down Moses
>Everybody Loves Saturday Night
>Wayfaring Stranger
>Cotton Eyed Joe
>Oh Freedom

Album Notes

Personnel: Avram Fefer (tenor saxophone); Roy Campbell (flugelhorn); Vijay Anderson (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Marc D. Rusch; Robert D. Rusch; Adam Lane.

Recording information: The Spirit Room, Rossie, NY (06/29/2009).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review