1 800 222 6872

Stevie Nimmo: Sky Won't Fall [Digipak]

Track List

>Chains of Hope
>Roll the Dice Again
>Running On Back to You
>Walk the Thin Line
>I'll Pray for You
>Still Hungry
>Gambler's Roll
>Lovin' Might Do Us Good
>Love You More Tonight

Album Notes

Personnel: Stevie Nimmo (vocals, guitar); Mat Beable (bass guitar); Craig Bacon (drums).

Audio Mixers: Wayne Proctor; Steve Wright .

Recording information: Superfly Studios, Ollerton.

Photographer: Andy Hibbs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased