1 800 222 6872

Vanilla Muffins: Gimme Some Sugar Oi! [Digipak]

Track List

>Gimme Some Sugar Oi!
>Mommy's Wonderful
>We Are the City Boys
>Mommy It's Me
>Beauty and the Beast
>Mommy, How Can We Stay Young?
>Uncle Criminal
>Blue Red Forever
>I Can't Hear You
>Mike Tyson
>Hands Off Our Liberty

Album Notes

Personnel: Colin Brändle (vocals, guitar).

Audio Mixer: Andy Le Vien.

Recording information: RMS Studios, Selhurst, London (09/19/1999-09/22/1999).

Photographer: Monika Moosrainer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review