1 800 222 6872

Yolanda Rabun: Yolanda [Digipak] *

Track List

>Be My Husband
>Believe in Love
>Feel Like Making Love
>Rocket Love
>Set for Life
>Love Is Here to Stay
>Hold On to Your Dreams
>I Hope You Dance
>Take the Day Off

Album Notes

Personnel: Yolanda Rabun (vocals); Joel Holloway (vocals, strings, horns, organ, keyboards); Thurman "Peanut" Woods (vocals, percussion); Felicia Wright, Tonya Woods-Macklin (vocals); Kevin Wilson (guitar); Bertron Curtis (strings, horns, organ, keyboards); Quentin Whidbee (drums).

Audio Mixer: Thurman "Peanut" Woods.

Recording information: Above the Garage Studios, Raleigh, NC; Haggard Recording-Rehearsal Studios, Raleigh, NC.

Photographer: Chris Charles .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review