1 800 222 6872

Shiro Onuma/Guerino Mazzola/Heinz Geisser: Dancing the Body of Time

Track List

>Trinity bodies
>Midnight Sparks
>Dancing the Body of Time
>Touching On
>Shape of time to Come, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Shiro Onuma (drums, percussion); Guerino Mazzola (grand piano); Heinz Geisser (drums, percussion).

Liner Note Author: Bob Rusch.

Recording information: Shinjuku Pit Inn, Tokyo, Japan (10/21/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review