1 800 222 6872

Imperium (Mika Brushane): Dreamhunter

Track List

>Heaven Is Falling
>Wasted Years
>Always Forever
>Fire & Ice
>There Will Be Light
>80's Love Song (a.k.a. Angel Eyes)
>Reach for the Stars
>Finem Vocationem

Album Notes

Personnel: Markku Kuikka, Pasi Rantanen (vocals, guitar); Nisse Nordling (vocals); Samuli Federley, Ade Manninen, Toni Huovinen (guitar); Mika Brushane (keyboards, drums, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Erkka Korhonen.

Photographer: Juha Seila.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review